Sos - worst possible experience with airbnb - help needed!

Hi to all AirBnB hosts - I have been hosting with AirBnB for close to 3 years mostly great with a positive experience. Last night I was sent an email from AirBnB to update some of my ID details, which I did immediately. This included photo of my Driver’s License etc. Within 30 seconds I started to receive AirBnB emails into my inbox each one cancelling another of my bookings. One after another they arrived until every single forward booking (more than 20) was cancelled. I tried logging in to my account but couldn’t. The alert said my ID was being verified. I rang the Australian AirBnB number which always and exclusively takes you to an offshore call centre in the Philippines. I was put on hold for more than 20 minutes by a call center operator. I called back. The call was disconnected after a few minutes. I called back again. By this stage I was receiving frantic messages and phone calls from guests asking why their booking had been cancelled. The grief continues. Guests were calling AirBnB and being told that I had cancelled their booking. I was told by an AirBnB operator that I was too young to host (remember I’m a Superhost and have been hosting for more than 3 years) Apparently at the AirBnB backend my birthdate had defaulted to 2020 not even the day I was born is correct. So effectively I’m not even conceived yet. Funny but not funny for myself or any of our guests. From 5.30pm (est) yesterday until midnight last night I was trying to deal with this with AirBnB operators whilst also trying to appease my guests. Next part of this horror story is that eventually AirBnB began to contact each guest one by one asking them if they wanted to rebook. When they confirmed this AirBnB automatically deducted the full cost of the booking for a 2nd time without yet having refunded the initially booking cost. This means guests are out of pocket double what the cost of the booking is. For one guest this is more than A