Second guest experience and wants to leave after the check in

Hi my name is Sophia and this is my first time writing on the airbnb forum. We have a house that we decided to rent in Mykonos.
Our first guest was very happy when he arrived and we had a review 5 out of 5. I was very happy with that because it gives you the feedback that we did it right.

Unfortunately my second experience as a host is not the same.
When the guests arrived at the property they started telling the housekeeper that this house is not what they had in mind. That they want to leave. She tried to give them instructions for the house and they were rude at her. When I spoke with him on the phone he told me that the description of the house is not what it is in reality.
FALSE: I have thankfully our dialogue on airbnb platform when he asks me if it consists of one house or two and I clearly told him that there are two separate houses, one is small 30m and the second is 80m. I also told him that the bathroom on the one house is very small. The pictures reflect the real house.
After our discussion he then said that they want to leave the next morning but they want the refund.
I told them that I have a strict cancellation policy but nevertheless the owner will give them back the 50%. The deducted amount would be the cleaning costs, check in expenses, house set up ameities, taxation, airbnb service fee and the one night that they stayed.
Then he replied that they will stay because the 50% is not working for them and that they will stay.
After that I said that I understand him and that I would be available in case he needs any arrangement.

I am very disappointed because I really don’t want to leave people dissatisfied. I have worked so hard to help them with all the arrangements. We are very descriptive for the house and the photos reflect the reality 100%. The location is amazing but for them it is difficult to reach because of the steep hill that is mentioned at the description.