Refunds when having to kick out guest

Hi, i am a Superhost, i am a property manager for luxury short term weekly vacation rentals.

This past weekend, i allowed a late check in, there profile has 2 good reviews, and they seemed nicer, however when the got here they were 3 hours late and my condo requires renters to receive a tour and get parking passes etc.

As i showed them around at 12:30am, we finally got to the unit, he went down to the vehicle, her and i were going over checkout procedure and showing her where everything is at, etc (that way i do not get phone calls and texts asking about various things) 20 minutes later there’s a knock, she opens the door and it is her boyfriend with the security guard and immediately upon opening the door he violently threw his car keys and stormed in, the car keys hit me, and he stormed into the living room yelling profanities saying he had knocked twice before and no one answer ( we would have heard it)

He then proceeded to leave again slamming the front door. All while she is trying to calm him down saying he’s crazy and that he’s just hungry.

So i go down to the security desk where my security officer has been dealing with this boyfriend for 20 minutes, and o it video surveillance shows him screaming outside, the security getting him, trying to bring him to the unit, where he refuses, goes back down the car, leaves, then comes back etc

Anyways it’s a crazy story, my security has been there 12 years… never have seen anything like it.

They advised me to remove them from the building as it is against our condo policies to allow disruptive and violent guests stay.

I call ABNB trust and safety who agreed it’s best to call the police however these two had left to go get food, so i waited with security until 2:30am when they got back (to texted and called her to let her know the situation but with no response)