Recent problems with older guests

I’ve had some very bad experiences recently with older guests(over-50’s). 1)The us against them attitude, they have displayed to people under 40 it’s seems. I’m in my 30’s but I have had that real us against them attitude parent/child type attitude from them, and don’t tell us what to do and don’t dare try to kick our old ass by verbally laying down the rules of your home. They subtly the last 2 bookings with an attitude of we can do what we like, your young wer’e the boss. It’s very annoying. Wet towels dropped on the ground/poor hygene/breaking house rules eg noise rules/going to the toilet alot(which I suspect are medical problems they haven’t diagnosed) just an attitude of young people are there to serve them, and they get very defensive if they feel people under-40 stand up to them. I ask myself, why bother stay with young people if that’s your attitude? Is it a feeling that they can’t get away with bullying people(middle aged people there own age) and they think young people are easy targets to put up with there nonsense? I don’t know but maybe that’s it, as they know they don’t mix with young people so can get away with bad behaviour. But either way the attitude of the last 2 bookings with people (aged 50 and over has been truly awful). And the bed sheets smelled alot too, i ask my self do people over 50 get bad body oduour or something. Call it Ageist, but the level of rudeness or school headmaster attitude I certainly haven’t had from people under 50. It’s very annoying, I don’t even think the over 50’s realize how annoying they can be(and these 2 bad booking have been people from western countries as well). Young people aged 18-25 can be annoying in life too eg partying alot(but my rules are no parties at my home so they do it at nightclubs etc). But most of the young people have obeyed my house rules and just seem to communicate better, despite haveing less life experience. But yep I’ve had 2 recent bad experiences with