Please help: guest did severe damage and airbnb is not responding

Please help, guest done damages to neighbor’s property and airbnb isn’t responding

I haVE been renting several properties through airbnb for about 2 years. And I was very fortunate to get permission from the building to run airbnb in this newly built luxury apartment building. An incident has occurred with one particular guest which involves SEVERE DAMAGES. I have reached out to the airbnb cusomter services on daily basis, i was told it got transferred to the right department, and they will get back to me within 24 hours and its already marked most urgent, However! nobody ever reached out! It has been almost a week, still have not heard anything back from their “right department”. it’s very frustrating and I really do not know what to do! And i am getting sued if the situation does not get handled correctly.

I had this reservation for one person Sam for only one night. (sounds low maintenance right? not really!)

Guest Held a crazy party in my apartment and there were drug use, alcohol, vomit, loud music involved. one person in this party ended up knocking on all neighbor’s door, because she was kicked out of the party with her purse still inside, and the reason why she got kicked out is that people inside the party are forcing her to do things she doesn’t want to do. one neighbor was very kind and helped the little girl to get her belongs back.

Despite property damage and extra cleaning, and deeply apologize to all neighbor affected

WHAT’S EVEN WORSE is: All these people from the party went to the ground level garage and PKCED THE MOST EXPENSIVE CAR: A TWO DOOR SPORTS Porche TO JUMP ON! NO kidding, there are several people simply just walk on top of the car taking selfies!