Online help Airbnb secrets & tips?

Not sure why I’m just asking if anyone is using a certain Airbnb secrets? If it’s worth all the hype and money? I’m not selling anything I’m just curios if anyone uses any?? My last question was flagged?

I’ve also seen a few different books with varied reviews :thinking:

Neither am I. You sure you’re not selling anything?

JF

What would I be selling? It’s not my page no different than people asking what to buy at IKEA that’s a brand name.

It’s a hosting question just trying to figure out if anyone really uses that or something else educational. I can’t find any reviews so I figured someone here might know.

Looks like it’s for professional property managers with many listings.

Probably I see a lot of different referenced online or books… just wondering what actually works for people?

I’m new at Airbnb I started renting my spare room to test the waters. I’m wanting to get a sole Airbnb property since I’ve had good luck so far : )

If there is another thread about this topic please share I’m happy to follow along.

Betty, this forum is sometimes referred to as The University of Airbnb Hosting, and not for nothing! As a resource, it’s the tops.

1 Like

Hi Joan yes so far so good yes I like this group lots of knowledge in here!

What do you mean by using any ‘Airbnb secrets’ - surely if people told you, it wouldn’t be a secret :smile:

And what do you mean by ‘if it’s worth all the hype and money’ do you mean Airbnb.

I find the information I need on forums like this and Airbnb Help Centre.

Whereabouts are you hosting @Betty_A

Assume by “a certain Airbnb secrets” that @Betty_A meant airbnbsecrets dot com.

1 Like

Or any of them actually there are a few that’s the one that keeps popping up everywhere lol

Hi Helsi I’m near Fort Lauderdale

It’s an expensive online class I’m referring to. Just wondering if anyone has used it or anything else?