Missing house key, but can't prove that my guest took it?

Hi Guys,
I’m new to AirBnb and decided to rent out one of the rooms in my house as I have 3 spares. I was very lucky to have an amazing first guest. All went well and when I got my second request I quickly accepted. This one wasn’t so good. He is a young guy, about 20 or so, and a really nice friendly person. He asked me early on if his girlfriend could stay a few nights with us, which I agreed to since he seemed pretty good. He is from a different state and she is local - I should have cottoned on that it was a bit unusual that he wasn’t staying with her. It turns out that she is a high school student, i’m not sure how old but maybe 16 or 17, which I wasn’t really prepared for. I’m not sure what I did to her, but she would run and hide (like heels in the air flee!) whenever I caught sight of her around the house and said hello. Its really off-putting to have someone in your home who runs from you! I just let it go, but at night, around 2am she would go crazy, yelling and running around slamming doors and thumping things. She sounded hysterical! She did this for 3 nights and after getting just 3 hours of sleep and then having to go to work I was fed up. I asked my guest not to let her stay with us anymore. He was very apologetic and I felt pretty bad for him…