I want to post this review - The guests still have 3 more hell days in store

I’ve never used a forum before so apologies if I’m not doing this correctly. I have started to write my review bc we are only on Day 2 of a 5 day stay. Here is what I have so far. Thank you for thoughts. Bottom line - If guests are horrible, then hosts should know. We MUST be brave enough to be clear so that the guests a) learn and b) don’t visit the same hell on others. Maybe this is too specific though. Thanks for (gentle) feedback!

Shirleen

In order to ensure that you had a good stay, I provided 2 percent milk in both fridges, as requested. I snipped the bags open to save you time looking for scissors, and you assumed the milk was stale. I bought you cakes, which were three days past a best before date, which I subsequently rectified with the store. You made sure to let us know that the cakes were inedible even though I assumed that when I buy cake from a grocery, they are fresh on that day.

I bought extra pillows and blankets for your pleasure, as you requested in advance. I also made up the futon and roll away bed and placed towels with care on each of the 13 beds, and I put out a sign at the foot of the drive to ensure that you would find your way, (and you left in the road for others to take care of.)

You used up my extra large hot water tank twice in one day. Once your complaints started coming, I explained in writing that this is a house, with the largest hot water tank that money can by. Despite being a Superhost for over two years, where there has NEVER been a problem with hot water before, I even hired an emergency plumber 250 dollars who confirmed that your over use of the hot water was the issue. I explained that on the Air Bnb Platform directly to you, and despite this, you called in the middle of the night to complain that you need more hot water???