Guest pushing every boundary

I’m fairly new to airbnb and have listed the second bedroom in my home. The first 2 guests I had were polite and respectful and left glowing reviews. I’m an easy going and generous host and have provided a basket of goodies for each guest. The third guest however, who is currently in my place has been somewhat difficult and I’m really unsure how to handle it.

Even though the guest only rented a private bedroom, I was out of town for their stay so they had the entire place to themselves.
The first day they were there, they sent me a message saying that their significant other was in town and can they stay at my place. I directed the guest to contact airbnb as my policy is an additional cost per night per guest. After around 12 hours the guest said he couldn’t work out how to do that and asked if he could leave cash on the table.

A day before checking out, the guest asked if he could stay an extra night. I politely told him no as I had another guest checking in that evening.

In his initial message, he stated that he would be checking out early Friday morning and I accepted his booking on this basis. I returned home from an international trip early Friday morning and wanted to unpack and relax. Despite receiving an email from airbnb stating that the guest had checked out, I arrived home at 9:30am incredibly jet lagged to find his personal items scattered all over every room in the house.

The house manual advised guests to use condiments and tea and coffee in the kitchen, however I noticed that imported beers and ciders had been drunk from my fridge.

I left the house and am doing some work up at a local cafe, and texted the guest to ask when he was checking out so I can send the cleaners in and he replied he’ll be out by 2:45pm. My policy clearly states check out time is 2pm. Despite the fact that this guest was due to leave early morning.