Are you a Super Host with great ratings? Would love to hear from you

Thank you for stopping by, let me introduce myself.

My name is Michael Agbortoko Jr .After graduating in May of 2014, i ventured into an industry known as experiential marketing. My journey started locally in Boston but i worked my way up to a nationally level in less than 3 months. I have been told it takes many people on average 4 - 7 years. To keep it short, i get paid to travel nationwide while representing some of America’s largest corporations. At heart, i am an entrepreneur and observer whose goal is to change and impact the world around me.

I am here to acquire market research on what types of products host like yourself spend a lot of money on. Host that go the extra mile often provide items such as body wash,toiletries,snacks, trash bags,water, etc which can take a chunk of their profits.

Basically i work in the experiential industry and many brands give out free samples such as body wash,toiletries, trash bags,water, etc hoping it it could lead to potential sales. However i believe rather than waste these products at events such as (Conventions,Vacation,Festivals,Comic Con etc…) Why not try to find a way to connect Host and Brands to offer guest these free products which will save the host money and be useful. Often people who attend (Conventions,Vacation,Festivals,Comic Con etc…) are staying in Airbnbs if not hotels or a friends.

How
We want to work with extraordinary Airbnb host who go the extra mile for guest. These host have (positive feedback, high ratings, great lodging/location etc). Host who go the extra miles often provide items such as (body wash,snacks,dish soap,toiletries,trash bags etc…) that many brands pay money to be at (Conventions,Vacation,Festivals,Comic Con etc…) so current and potential customers can try their products which could result in future sales.