Airbnb potential in up and coming sketchy neighborhood?

I have been a very successful manager of some Airbnb properties in my area. I love it…and I am now searching for my first house and would like to host my own little Airbnb space once that happens. I have found a house that has two potential Airbnb spaces. One option would be utilizing the small master bedroom, which has its own bathroom and private entrance. There would not to be any kitchen access but I would leave a fridge and a hot plate of some kind. The room is only about 12 x 12 though! Too small for queen bed? But the bathroom is decent size and nice. They would have access to a small patio area, which would be their own space. The other option is to utilize a huge attached garage space, which has been converted into a bonus room. But that one does not have plumbing so I would not be able to do that one right away… but has heat and AC. So, those are my two ideas.