A call for help! (Airbnb Experiences)

Hi everyone!
I’ve been looking around desperately for help the past days and finally found my way here.
If anyone with the expertice in making and hosting Airbnb experiences could help with some insights it would be amazing!

To make a long story short, I’m a freelancing photographer and guide living and working in Kyoto.
I part time at a Studio nearby and also do some guiding on my free days. I got quite a lot of free time on my hands and got the great idea to try and join the Airbnb experiences.
Or so I thought…

I have tried to add my experience about 4 times already but first time it was pending for review over 2 months until I deleted it.
2nd time denied for being a service and not an experience.
3rd time same as 2nd.
4th time just declined without explanation.
I have read the guidelines over and over but I might just be stupid or just not suited for writing exciting stuff :frowning:
I also looked at multiple other local photographers and their experiences what they got written.
I am not the best writer and fully aware of this, but I am a talker and love people.

Here is the latest one I got declined.
About me:
I’m an English, Japanese & Swedish speaking professional photographer working locally here in Kyoto in a traditional “Oiran” Photo Studio since a few years back.
I’ve got experience in photography & design that goes way back to high school in 2006!
Since i first came to Kyoto back in 2011 I have always returned,
a few years ago I decided to stay here.
I’m a curios soul who’s been exploring Kyoto ever since and now I know this city better than my own pockets.
Let me share this magical place with you!

What we’ll do:
On this Photo Shoot & Tour Experience we will right from start be hitting the old streets and I’ll show you my absolute favorite spots, we’ll explore hidden alleys, nature, temples and shrines old such as new while I capture all your fun.