2nd review, got a 3 for overall, now listing doesn't show up at all, is this normal?

Hello,

As many of you have probably read, I’m a brand new host.

My first guests were wonderful and left me a wonderful review. Our 2nd guests have not left a review yet.

Our third guests were here for two nights. They have also hosted in the past. They left what looks like a positive public review. I’m still really new at this so I think the only thing the public can see is the positive part.

Anyway, for Cleanliness she gave me 3, for Accuracy 4, for Value 4, Communication 5, Arrival 4 and Location 4.

I am so angry I could wring her neck.

My house is clean and I spend hours making sure there isn’t a hair or a speck of dust anywhere in the private or shared areas of my home. She left in the private comment about cleanliness that I should get a headboard for my bed because bugs were getting in the bed. First, a headboard wouldn’t do anything to help that. Second, to my face she complained about ONE small moth that got in her room. In her comments she makes it sound like there were half a dozen bugs falling on her or something. I cleaned the room after she left and I didn’t see ANY of these purported bugs.

Other hosts, please chime in. I don’t think a moth, or a bug here and there for that matter, should freak anyone out, or be deserving of a 3 in cleanliness. I live in a house, not a giant hotel. When doors get opened and closed, sometimes a bug gets in. It just happens. Am I wrong, and perhaps need to fumigate my house? Do other people not ever get any bugs in the house?

I have zero idea how my listing could be any more accurate, and she didn’t give me any clues.