How is this even possible???
Maybe they had another listing with lots of good reviews that they deleted? I’m not sure it works that way though.
But those reviews would show up on the profile page??
I don’t know, do reviews still show up if you totally delete a listing?
He joined 4 years ago so I’m assuming he had another listing and the title of superhost carried over to the newer listing.
All reviews show up…even from hosts. This makes zero sense to me how this host with only 1 review can even qualify for SuperHost.
Yes but so would the reviews…?