If you have multiple listing and deactivate one, will it delete the reviews from that listing under your host profile?
Past reviews of your listing will remain on your public profile—they cannot be removed.
The pop up that comes up when you go to delete says you will lose reviews. If you want to keep your reviews I would just change the availability to " I will open dates" and do not open the calendar for that listing.
That’s weird, when I went to delete a listing I got a pop up window warning me I would lose the reviews, it has one 5 star so i just snoozed it as described above.
Edit to ad this was about two months ago as I recall.
Note what the OP asked
reviews on host profile, not reviews on the listing
I guess that is the difference