NEW HOST, Need major HELP with transaction fees

I’m new to hosting at Airbnb. Knew some acquaintances that needed help financing their properties so I pitched the idea of short-term rentals thru Airbnb. The project was a success, for the holiday, Airbnb was usually very prompt with the support, so I decided to expand this further and get other relatives into vacation rentals. Its been a nightmare, since then

Now, with my first listing, the payout method was set up directly to the owner and I set myself a Co-host. The owner’s bank is in the USA (we are in El Salvador, Central America), so there’s no issue with the payouts. No additional fees.

With the other listings, owners wanted me to handle every single step, so I set up my bank as a payout. Got the papers, SWIFT code, intermediary bank ID, intermediary bank address, etc., I also included my personal bank account in El Salvador. Got the notification that a payout was on its way, the Payout Method went to ‘Default’, but never noticed any of those transfer tests where a company deposits $1 to check. Contacted support, and was told all was fine. 1 day before the funds were supposed to arrive, I got a Funds Reversal Email. No message about an error. I contacted Airbnb and no real help.

I added the method again, making sure to also include as main the Intermediary Bank Beneficiary’s Bank Account ID, while adding in additional information my personal bank account. Again, 1 day before funds arrive, I get the same Funds Reversal. So, I spent 1 month not receiving the money. I contacted Airbnb and they send me screenshots of Payment Method Default, telling me that’s how its supposed to look…which it had.