Manager/Housekeeper

Forgive me folks! I am a Professional Personal Assistant/Housekeeper and I am trying to find the place where
Air B n B Hosts connect with people to manage and clean their homes for and between guests. Can you please point me in the right direction? I will be extremely grateful! Thank you all so much!

In Europe it’s a branch of most real estate agencies. There are tons of stand alone housekeeping companies.

Isn’t there something called Airbnb Sorted?

I’ll look that up! Air B n B sorted.,thx for the tip

@Jess1 That’s one of the many airbnb management companies that operate in the UK which has a pretty mixed bag of reviews for hosts and guests.

@summerfun a little confused about your comment. What part of Europe are you referring to? I haven’t heard of airbnb cleaning support being available through estate agents in the UK or Ireland?

@Silverquist you haven’t mentioned where you are based. If you want to set up a company to offer cleaning services to airbnb hosts, then you need to do your market research to;

a) understand who your competitors are, how they advertise their services and what your competition offers

b) what you can offer that is different/better than your competitors

c) the best channels to use to reach the type of hosts that are likely to want/need your services

• this is likely to include; a well optimised website, online and social media advertising and which online and offline channels hosts are likely to use ie facebook groups, meet up groups.

• you can also approach Airbnb Management Companies in the areas in which you want to operate and see if you can go on their roster of cleaners.

Everywhere in Southern Europe in all beach towns from Greece to Spain.
UK and especially Ireland have healthy job markets in the South of Europe there is nothing but tourism. There is a fierce competition for any kind of Job.
Cleaners fight for 8€ per hour jobs…