Listing New Space In Already Listed Home

I would love some opinions and feedback:

First, some background:

I currently list the two spare bedrooms I have in my home. The bedrooms are private to each reservation, but the bathroom can be shared between the guests in both rooms if both rooms are booked, and the rest of the house (kitchen, living room, etc.) is shared space between me and the guests. I have been renting them for several years and have lots of good reviews.

Here is the link if it would help to see my current listings:

https://www.airbnb.ca/users/show/36904712

I am just about to renovate my basement into a one bedroom “suite”. The space is 710 sq ft, and will have a bedroom with either a queen or king bed, full bathroom, and living room for the guest’s exclusive use. There won’t be a full kitchen, but I will be putting a small fridge, microwave, and either a coffee maker/kettle/Keurig in the living room for guests to use. They will also have shared access to the full kitchen on the main floor, as well as the laundry room on the second floor. Both of these spaces may also be used by me or guests in my other rooms.

There will not be a private entrance to the basement, they will need to use the front door, and come through the house.

Here is my question:

Do you get the “new listing” boost if you are adding a new space to an existing profile, or do I need to create a new account and list the new space? I am contemplating de-listing my spare rooms once I have the basement suite up and running. Having up to six guests in the house at any one time might be too much, plus the revenue from the basement suite will hopefully at least equal what I am making from the spare rooms right now.

If anyone has any experience adding new spaces to their listing, I would love to hear from you!