List of guests, which you should avoid

Hi, every one, I am new in airbnb. I would like to share my experience of my first week… In this week i have guests from different countries.

Background of the story. It is the exhibition period, peak season. A bed in hostel costs around 70 Euro. I rent my room in an luxury appartment. Because i am completly new, i don’t know if there are travellers who use airbnb or not, just want to test. So i set the rate 100/ night for 2,3, or 4 People in one room.

First guest a chinese couple from uk (23 years old), they are stundents. They don’t make trouble. Maybe ask you for some dishes or cups, use your private table to have a meal, brush their teeth in your new kitchen, which are not including in the price, I am a litte bit angry but i forgive them. They turn on the heating even it is 22 'C in the room. I think i need to think about if i still want to let some chinese people in in such low price.

Day 2 French guy+French woman (around 37-40). For the 1st day ok. They don’t ask you for something, they don’t go to your private area they won’t use anything which don’t belong to them. Very polite. But the woman take 30 minutes shower. 5 Minutes shower costs 2 Euro. (There is online calculater) I really want to kick her out.