How and whether to ask guests to leave?

Advice please. I’ve been doing airbnb on and off for two years. Never had a problem with multiple guests. 12 positive reviews, 4 and 3/4 star rating.

Situation: I accepted a reservation for a week stay from an older guy who wanted to stay here with his wife. First time using airbnb.

I emailed him yesterday to ask what time he was arriving because I had guests and needed time to clean. I reminded him that checkin time is 3 pm. No answer. Then he calls this morning and leaves a voicemail that they’ll arrive in 2 hours, basically 11:30 am. I call back and tell him room won’t be ready but he can leave bags. He says wife needs to change and I said that was fine but the sheets wouldn’t be clean etc.

Guy calls me later, he got lost. Has a hard time driving in the city.

They get here and they’re pretty weird. Guy starts walking around the house and looking at things, picking up books, picks up a guitar I have and starts playing it. Sees a Bible reference book I have and tells me he went to seminary for Unification church – he and his wife are cult members! Moonies!

I’m super uncomfortable now, I worked for a Moonie-owned organization and left on bad terms, publicly. They are some weirdos for sure. The wife changed in my living room instead of the bedroom – I told her she could go upstairs to change in the room even though I hadn’t vacuumed yet and she said she didn’t mind. I minded her being in her underwear doing makeup and hair in my living room, not to mention eating food on the couch instead of at the kitchen table.

Guy asks me for advice on using public transport. Turns into half hour long step by step explanation of how to use metro, how to get to station, where to park, how to get home. Guy doesn’t have a smart phone. I anticipate him calling me a lot instead of texting, he said he has a “simple” phone.