Co hosting, is there a limit?

Hello, I am currently co hosting one property for a lady but have a few more people that have asked for me to co host for them. my question is there a limit on how many listings i can be a co host for? thank you

We are not affiliated with Air. Call and ask them.

What do you find in the Help section of airbnb.com?

Thank you for the reply. It doesnt say anything about private co hosting, just if you are co hosting through air bnb’s program.

I thought this forum was for asking questions about hosting on airbnb?

@Newyhost

If Air’s policy only addresses co-hosting through its own program, why would you expect hosts to know the answer to your question of “how many listings” can you co-host?

Hosts don’t set such rules.

1 Like

because i would expect there to be other hosts in my situation on this forum.

this is my first time posting on this forum and most likely my last, why bother commenting if you dont have the answer to my question just to be a smarty pants?

1 Like

We just luvvv new posters like you…so polite and appreciative.

Not.

2 Likes

I’m about to have my listing shut down. I hope that also doesn’t mean I’m going to lose my ability to cohost, because if I can’t list in my town (see my post), at least maybe I can still cohost and maybe pick up another one since a stupid neighbor complained about me running a business out of my home. Even though I was paying taxes and following local law. I just didn’t have a license with the city because they didn’t tell me I needed one to rent out a room in my home but since there’s a complaint now I have to (and have to pay $2000 to even see if I can get a variance for STR and a license).