Best way to word it that space is bedroom and bathroom only

My listing states the space is a bedroom in my home and a guest bathroom. The space has a microwave, bed, desk with a lamp, and a chair to sit on. It clearly does not include access to shared spaces such as the kitchen. I’ve been hosting for five years and never had anyone do this.

Guest arrived and checked in. He ordered takeout and instead of heading back to the room to eat it like everyone else, he sits down at the kitchen table, five feet from where I am sitting in my recliner, to eat it. He asked for a glass of water and I said there’s some in the fridge in your room, but i offered him a cup to be nice. The he sat and ate and frankly the food smelled disgusting like fish. I watched Netflix with my headphones in and ignored him because I didn’t sign up for this and my listing says I am available for questions or needs but otherwise I prefer to keep communication to a minimum.

What do I need to do to set better boundaries so this never happens again?

It seems fairly obvious to me that the space is the bedroom for all activities other than those that require the bathroom. But apparently not.

Edited to add: I learned that this guest also used my washer and dryer in the basement without my permission. The reason I know is the door is always closed and it was open and the dryer door was also open with the light on. No one else was home but me and him. He did not stay in his space but went throughout my home and looked at different rooms. That is not okay. He also destroyed the list of rules that I left in a laminated sheet in the bedroom. Apparently he doesn’t like rules so he literally ripped them up.

Well, first you might not want to call the kitchen ‘a shared space’.

Include in the listing: “Your private bedroom includes your own bathroom but no access to the kitchen,”