Any recommendations on affordable furniture/home deco brands?

Hi. I’m new to hosting and looking for affordable stores/brands with good style for furnishing my airbnb home. I’m looking at Amazon now but does anyone have any better suggestions?

All will depend on where you are located.

IKEA, Ross, Marshall’s that’s pretty much I shop. I also found a local furniture store who sells some modern looking furniture with good price. Sometime you just have to look around more. Sometimes those small furniture store have better price and some good pieces.

1 Like

Costco has good quality hotel towels with good price.

1 Like

American Furniture Warehouse, hands down.

Love that place.

1 Like

Home Goods is my savior!!

I know you didn’t ask about used furniture, but I found a great dye for leather. If you go to a used-furniture place and find high-quality but worn-looking leather furniture, you can repair it and re-dye it in a few hours and make it look new again. (I do not work for this company, but I inherited some older leather furniture, and fixed it up with this). https://www.leathertouchupdye.com/

1 Like

I’m not sure if you live in the areas they cover, but AptDeco has a lot of different brands, both new & used pieces. I believe for delivery they cover NY, NJ (general tri-state) and DMV area (D.C., Maryland, Virginia)

I’ve had decent luck with Wayfair, if you’re not a tire kicker. It’s important to read the reviews. They almost have too much selection, in different price ranges.