Am I being compensated fairly?

strong texthello everyone,i am in need of some advice,opinions,and possibly a job offer to relocate locally,I am a third property manager for an Airbnb host ,I started in May 2016.I had answered an ad online for someone in need of janitorial services for 2-3 hrs. a day . and the person also added that they were trying to manage a family hotel. i was going through a breakup at the time and was also looking for an affordable room to rent monthly,Id never heard of Airbnb before this.i emailed the ad ,asking if the manager would be interested in exchanging a rent reduction in trade for the 2-3 hours that she needed. She agreed when I got there, I realized that she had just recently moved out . slowly but surely via phone . i started doing the hosting,But there is no written contract stating that I work for her at all. The only proof I have, are my reviews.In which our guests have stated my name. I love hosting and being of service . I have had not one single day off . and am unable to make any plans really, because she forwards me the departure the very same morning , also its all on instant book and shes been accepting the bookings after check in time . i am so exhausted.we had a guest destroy a room and when i sent the photos of the mess and damages to her she charged a hundred dollar extra cleaning fee to them and kept it for herself I only know because the guests werebmad and posted it on a review ,my only compensation is a shared room .this Host had another account that got shut down , until she hired me . Am I being treated fairly ?

This is really an employment issue rather than an AirBNB hosting issue.

You agreed to work 2-3 hours a day in exchange for reduced rent. If you’re working more than 2-3 hours a day then you need to either renegotiate with your employer, put up with it or leave.