Air BNB Website

Hi There,

I am looking to open my Air BNB in the fall. I am also a web designer so I was looking for ways to help my place stand out and of course, a website helps! I just built a website for my friends Air BNB. I was wondering if anyone else would be interested in an affordable Wordpress website, meaning $1000 or under?

Not trying to get business (although that would be great) just wondering if its a service others would be interested in.

Thanks!

1 Like

I have my own private guestroom-rental website at: MeadowsLair.com

I designed it myself through Webstarts.com that charges me $85 annually.

The Webstarts design platform is “drag and drop” that is similar to using Microsoft Publisher. You don’t need to master HTML coding when moving and resizing text and graphics.

1 Like

Great site Don! That is what I want to find out, of hosts are willing to pay more for a done for you service, that tends to index alot better on Google, or if I am barking up the wrong tree! Thanks for your feedback

You can find the site I did if you google - The Light Suite at Carnton Cottage

I paid someone $250 to do a website for my in home dog sitting business. She was going to charge $500 but got a new job and we agreed that what she got done was good enough for my current purposes. If I want to change up the text or add/delete pics, it’s easy to do via godaddy dot com

If you google K9 Karma Casa my place the is first page of results. Some of those results are placed there by aggregators, I had nothing to do with it.

1 Like

Wordpress is one of the easiest website builders for someone with little knowledge of CMS or coding to use to build their own site @JJSL and it’s free.

I’m not sure you’d get many takers at $1000 a pop, but if you think there is a market why not invest in some targeted Google ads and paid ads on host forums to test the market and see if you get any interest.