ABNB false discrimination accusation

Has anyone been falsely accused by ABNB of discrimination? Is there any way to have ABNB retaliate against a guest for filing false claims?

I’ve been hosting a guest house for 2 years and all 74 reviews are 5 star. My only bad experience was when a guest made a false discrimination claim about me; He did this AFTER he had left me a 5 star review, and after both he and his girlfriend texted me to say everything was perfect and they looked forward to coming back.

It’s my belief that he filed the false claim in retaliation to my review (about him); I stated that I couldn’t provide a recommendation for this guest.

Despite this one guest, my primary frustration has been with ABNB. While ABNB did close his discrimination claim after reviewing his texts to me and his review of me, they refused to take any action against him for lying to them or posting additional false claims (about me).

It seems ABNB doesn’t care about hosts being incorrectly accused. They only seem to care about ensuring they legally provide recourse to their nondiscrimination policy.

This is the stock letter I got from ABNB
"My name is Greta and I work here at Airbnb.
I’m writing to let you know that your previous guest, James, contacted us about some discomfort that they had while staying in your listing. More specifically, they felt that some negative commentary was directed at their religion and ethnicity.
We know how much work hosting can be, and we’re grateful for the time and effort you put in. We’d like to take this as an opportunity to remind you that by hosting, you’ve agreed to our Hosting Standards

This is the 5 star review I had gotten from the guest
“James April 2018
Absolutely delightful host and fantastic accommodation - spotlessly clean, great living space. Love the coffee, milk etc. Thank you”