"Views in the last week: xx" not visible on my listing

Hello,
I’m a newbie at Airbnb. I noticed that some listings include "“Views in the last week: xx”, which I think is quite useful for me as a host and for potential guests. However, this is not
shown up on my listing. Any suggestions what I should do?

Also, do you know how can I check my ranking?

Many thanks in advance!
Barbara

I use a third-party website for checking my ranking @smartbnb.io . I find the metrics offered at this website to be extremely useful. As to number of views, I see this by day on my Stats page.

1 Like

Thanks smtucker! I’ll give it a try.

@anon67190644 What have you found most useful about the site? Knowing your search ranking? I thought about signing up but am not sure I’d really use all the features.

I am not using the site as intended, I admit. I really like my morning report which shows me where I rank based on criteria that I have set. It does searches for every configuration of open dates that I currently have and indicates if my ranking has gone down or up, and by how much. Also included are the prices of my “competitors.”

What it can’t do is give me the ranking for my area. By that I mean, my town and the next town really are one area if you are a AirBNB potential guest. AirBNB allows you to check several towns/neighborhoods, but this tool hasn’t quite captured this ability.