Suggestions on receiving a 3 star rating and having to write a review

I just wanted to say that first off that I’ve been reading this forum for a while now although I have just registered. I’m also relatively new to AirBnB, but have been pretty much booked solid since I started it on Nov 28th. I started with low rates because it is off season here and I wanted to get experience before the busy summer season. I have been reading everything on this forum to give me insights into a lot of things.

I know this will be a learning experience - and I am taking everything I am doing right now with AirBnB as a learning experience. I just need some insights into this and I know it is long - but please bare with me. It was a long 8 days, not to mention two months when they first booked. The people rent a private room in the upstairs which is itself private for AirBnB guests with a shared bathroom downstairs.

This last group of guests I was concerned were going to be a problem from the moment they booked, but I didn’t realize how much of problem until I just found out what rating they gave me. A 3 star rating. All my other’s have been 5 stars. Because of this rating - I am not going to review this guest until the last minute on the 14th day. I have three groups of guests right now coming in during the next two weeks with the possibility of even more guests booking. Hopefully they will all give more positive reviews and make this 3 star review a non-issue. At this point - because I haven’t reviewed her - I don’t know exactly what she said about her stay. What bothers me is that short of allowing them to use my car - which they actually asked to do - I bent over backwards for them.