Response to weird, wacky and sad - Im on the ledge

Hello my heroes,
THIS IS INSANELY LONG. I WARN YOU.
Please talk me off a ledge or at least give me guidance on the response to this review. It’s on VRBO and I’m new to VRBO (but I am not really concerned with ratings anymore as i’m in a solid enough position on AIr, but I am so sucker punched by this review and I have an issue just standing down. You just never know certain people. People are strange, different and sometimes bitter animals.

I was helpful to this woman, helped her carry her 'Laundry basket and at least 3 to 4 bags (for 4 days). It was ridiculous but I don’t get too fussed generally and I can be haphazard so whatever. She has a little dog and I always leave treats (telling the owner what it is as they are homemade usually. I have two little ones too so I gave her a couple small coats.

Everything seemed fine. She was visiting her children and grandchildren and seemed to be out visiting them all day, fit and active. She called me once thinking she left her purse here so I checked for it for her. Then the day before she checks out, she is kinda wandering around with her dog in the back and not out with her kids. She has one of the blankets from the bed wrapped around her and You could tell she wanted company and had been drinking. We are pretty tolerant and hey, I love wine too. I get it. So, I just chatted for a minute.