Please evaulate us so we can frame a inquiry

Honesty is the best policy, right. Ok please consider us as if you do not know us on this forums and we are complete strangers.

We will declare this to our host in order to rent private rooms in three states and we are scared because it will be our first guest experience and reviews.

1. We really want a private bathroom because husband is up twice in the dead middle of the night to use bathroom, but he knows that I am a super light sleeper so he has learned to be very quiet.

2. We will be out most of the day but the mornings are really important to us so said bathroom we will be in. 20 mins at a time.

3. We will not cook, since we plan to cook at my brother in laws house for the whole family, but we need the microwave to heat a biscuit and coffee in the morning. But I am a excellent cook and I am willing to make a Fabulous Cuban meal if you ask.

4. Hubby is a Duke grad and likes to reminisce and he is a history buff, I can tame him and he has learned my clues of enough is enough but any odd tidbit of history will prolong him into hours long conversations with random strangers (I know I love the professor lug in him but understand the need for tidy conversations) This last point is just between me and him but as a host would this really put you off when I bring him in?

4A. I am a Superhost with 5 stars rating on 56 reviews are you ok with that or do we make you nervous.

1. please be as honest as you can so I can word my inquiries.
1 Like

Hi @Carmen,

There are a bunch of (mostly fairly minor) grammatical errors and so forth in your message. Do you want feedback on those, or not?

I would leave out the history part of your husband. If he likes to converse about history that’s his character and unique to him, could even be an advantage to have such a knowledge able person around, bit the way you put it sounds like he is very annoying and need to checking up on him.

Other than that your inquiry is lovely.