Need help for my airbnb listing

Hi i need help with my summary im new to airbnb and i want to be a super host and grown in airbnb thanks

Hi Daniel, congrats on setting up your first place. Looks like you’re off to a good start.

Your apartment is very nice. But you mentioned the word “cozy” and I would suggest to help you make the room feel this way is to maybe add some artwork or framed pictures on the walls, some table side lamps, books or magazines. It’s very bare and plain in the room and gives off a cold feeling. And retake the photos if you do that.

Mention in your description where the room is located, upstairs or on the main ground level, or 2nd or 3rd floor. If I rented a car how far away is my room from parking?

Does the patio have furniture or is it just an overlooking balcony?

Take some photos outside your door or hall or what your building looks like and what’s around it.

Do you provide cookware, plates, all the essentials to dine or cook in your room? If so do you provide dining for 4 guests, pots and pans, toaster, microwave, do you provide towels, you need to Explain more details of what’s provided to us guests otherwise from the photos and your description it’s just a room for 4 and a place to sleep and wash my clothes.

Beds: room is for up to 3 guest but it shows one bed offered. What size is bed? Is the third person sleeping on a pull out sofa?

Why is the place safe? Is it a gated apartment accessed for guests only? Is it open to outside locals? Will I be bothered on the beach from locals selling me their products? Does it have secure parking ? Is there 24-7 security guards on property?

LOCATION: you mentioned that the place is located 5 minutes to airport, grocery, etc. is that walking distance? By car? Is it located on the airport property or down the street? Sounds like I might not need to rent a car or is there a shuttle at the village ?

Good luck and Hope this helps.
Valerie