Guests demanding a refund of 50%

Hi all I’m new to these forms. I just wanted some advice. I’m currently hosting a large amount of people in my home. There is alot off children. When my guests arrived I brought them around the house and asked them to look over everything while I waited outside to see if there were any problems with the house or if it didn’t meet their standard, I was told the house was perfect. I left them to it to enjoy their stay. I had told them I would have some play things outside for the kids so I booked an obstacle course bouncy castle which I paid for complementary and at no cost to my guests. When the bouncy castle was late my guests then complained to me saying the garden was unsafe as it has no fence or boundaries to stop the kids going on the road. I have a 2 acre property which I have on my profile as a wild 2 acres. The guest wanted a refund of over half. I offered them another stay at a time of their choosing for adults only and they refused to accept this. I then calculated my costings and decided to refund then 50% of the profits after my costings were took out which calculated to 250 euro they have not gotten back to me but they contacted airbnb and asked for a full 50% of the original price. She had told me she would be happy to stay if I refunded her the 50% yet she believes it is a safety issue for the children so why would she still be happy to stay? I have no idea how to deal with this. Can anyone tell me what is it I will loose? Will airbnb give 50% or will they rule in my favor and tell her no. I have told airbnb I will only offer her the 250 euro but my offer will be withdrawn after a time. Please someone respond urgently. I’m feeling scammed and getting more and more stressed out as time goes on. The agent working for airbnb does not speak good English and I have a hearing problem and can’t make out what she is saying so I asked her to transfer the case to a native English speaker but I have not heard back from them. Any