Guest rated 3 stars by mistake

I have been hosting for almost 2 years and had finally recovered after getting a 1 star review a year ago due to 1 guest self isolating without informing me, causing the 2nd guest to leave a 1 star when the 1st guest told him he was self isolating unknown to me. Since then we no longer host separate rooms but only the entire unit. I stayed at 4.6 for the following year then after a succession of 5 star reviews finally clicked up to 4.7. Woohoo I thought, I’ll keep this up to get up 4.8 to get superhost. Then bang the very next day a guest left a 3 star and I went right back to 4.6 after only 24 hours of 4.7. Gutted. I contacted her as she had left 5 stars in all categories bar 1 at 4 stars and she said it had been a mistake and could she fix it. I told she would have to contact airbnb to get it deleted or edited as both our reviews had been published (I gave her 5 stars). She said she would contact airbnb but nothing has happened. I was especially gutted as we have instant book on for guests with reviews but guests who have no reviews have to request to book so that I can make a judgement call. (This is after we had a bad experience with a guest with no reviews who trashed the place). She was obviously new to airbnb and doesn’t understand the impact of leaving a 3 star review. Her only comment also was "The beds were uncomfortable " which is now sitting at the top of all my reviews even though the beds and mattresses are brand new and we have never had complaints before and I have slept on them myself and they are fine. Can I do anything or do I just have to ride it out for another year?

No, you can’t do anything about it. Reviews and ratings can’t be changed. All a guest or host can do is request that their own review or response be removed. In that case, I’m not sure if the rating left is also removed.