Frustrating Guest Reviews - "Great place!" then docking stars

Hi everyone, I’m new here! I’ve been creeping for a while, and I finally signed up today. I need your help/advice/perspective about guest reviews (womp womp). I know negative and positive reviews are covered in detail, and I’ve already learned a ton. I’ve tried searching for my specific need, so if there is a good thread for me to check out, please let me know. Like I said, I’m new and still learning the ropes!

I need your input on more frustrating reviews. I’m new to Airbnb hosting as well as this forum! So we’ve been hosting a guest suite (private entrance, deck, bathroom, and bedroom) on the first floor of our home in Pittsburgh. It’s been really fun for us so far, we’ve used Airbnb exclusively to travel for the last three years, so it’s cool to be on the other side. We are sitting at 31 reviews, and while they are all really nice reviews, there are a few that are just frustrating me to end.

We’ve had three guests now leave public reviews along the lines of “Great place!” and then dock us stars in random categories. I know that a four star review isn’t bad, but as a newbie host with only not so many reviews in a market that is gaining more Airbnbs all the time, getting a star docked is frustrating (plus I put a lot of effort into our Airbnb). We’ve been hit on our location three times now (because that’s something I can change), even though we are literally a ten minute bus ride into city center. I guess I will never understand when the guest picks our neighborhood they then dock a star. I can’t exactly change the location of my house.

My husband convinced me I needed to start an account when our guest left today and took a star for location when he was in town for a conference three blocks away.