Am I bullied by "Stanford" students and staff?

Dear Hosts,

I am new to AirBnB and AirBnB Hosts forum. I have a situation and need your help desperately.

A group of Stanford students persuaded me and convinced me to let them book my house with more than 10 students although the booking rule set the maximum number of guests to 10. My bad, but I did tell them no more than 15. A week later, a Stanford staff on behalf of the students called me, and again I was persuaded and convinced to agree on the booking of 17 students. My bad again. But I did repeatedly tell the staff that 17 students would be too many people in the house and the experience would not be good.

On the check-In day (Friday), when I did route check on the house, I found the power outage in the area which affected 600 households. I tried to contact the staff who did the booking. No response. I finally found the contact of one of the students. But by that time, the first group of students just arrived on my property. The other groups were on the way.
I informed them right away about the power outage in the area and PG&E’s estimate of power restoration time by 11PM. The first group continued their check-in, so did the following groups.
I tried my best to accommodate them and keep them informed on PG&E’s update.

Early next morning (Saturday), still no power at my AirBnB property. I offered students to come to my home nearby to cook breakfast, take hot shower and charge phones. But they chose not to. In the meantime, I contacted AirBnB, reporting the issue and preparing for refund.
By 5PM, still no power, the 17 students decided to leave and go back to Stanford.