Everything you love about AirBnB?

List all your loves for the app and/or website features anything that needs to be on the app.

:thinking::thinking: are you a student? Or working for Airbnb

3 Likes

I’m finding I use my phone app more than my laptop to manage my Airbnb listings. The only time I use the full site is after I’ve gotten a reservation and the guest wants information about transportation from the airport, parking, distances and how to reach certain local places.

I am a student who is trying to figure out what everyone likes and disklikes about AirBnB

A student where? What are you studying?

I doubt theyre working for Airbnb but maybe they hope to work at Airbnb! Sounds like interview prep!

1 Like

If you don’t give a minimum 100 words of explanation about who you are, what you study, where you study, what your research focuses on, etc… and also the promise to give us feedback, I doubt lots of people will be willing to be of any help.

We have students passing by every day, and one, quite demanding, phrase will really not do the job.

2 Likes

I apologize for the wording. I am a business major at ASU and I am doing a paper on what makes AirBnB so successful. I would love to hear what everyone loves and hates about the app/service. Any changes needed or what makes it so successful in the eyes of the users/hosts. If you have any other questions please ask.

ASU?

This is an international forum

1 Like

Arizona State University

Go Sun Devils! WP Carey I assume?

Just because you and I hail from similar parts I’ll try to help…

–Ease of use. Air makes it stupidly easy to sign up. Other hosting sites were a little more rigorous in terms of getting set up.
–Easy calendar customization: I’m impressed at how easy it is to do minimum night stay, adjust prices, seasonality, etc